Geschäftsleitung

Steffen Hauschild
Geschäftsleiter / Serviceleiter

Tel.: 02761 8268-35
Fax: 02761 8268-49
steffen.hauschild@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 

Verkauf

Helmut Siebert
Verkaufsleiter Audi

Tel.: 02761 8268-22
Fax: 02761 8268-49
helmut.siebert@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Rico Sonnenberg
Verkaufsberater Audi

Tel.: 02761 8268-18
Fax: 02761 8268-49
rico.sonnenberg@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Gina Stahlschmidt
Verkaufsberaterin Audi

Tel.: 02761 8268-75
Fax: 02761 8268-49
gina.stahlschmidt@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Markus Uebach
Verkaufsleiter VW

Tel.: 02761 8268-20
Fax: 02761 8268-49
markus.uebach@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Tobias Strehlow
Verkaufsberater VW

Tel.: 02761 8268-34
Fax: 02761 8268-49
tobias.strehlow@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Stefan Klezel
Junior-Verkaufsberater VW

Tel.: 02761 8268-78
Fax: 02761 8268-49
stefan.klezel@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Michael Knoop-Schmidtsiefen
Verkaufsberater VW Nutzfahrzeuge

Tel.: 02761 8268-30
Fax: 02761 8268-49
michael.knoop@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Markus Schäfer
Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Tel.: 02761 8268-19
Fax: 02761 8268-49
markus.schaefer@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Harald Feldmann
Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Tel.: 02761 8268-27
Fax: 02761 8268-49
harald.feldmann@hoppmann-autowelt.de


Service

Marcel Kabierske
Serviceberater / Schadenmanagement

Tel.: 02761 8268-36
Fax: 02761 8268-49
marcel.kabierske@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Reimund Schmidt
Serviceberater

Tel.: 02761 8268-13
Fax: 02761 8268-49
reimund.schmidt@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Andreas Schrage
Serviceberater

Tel.: 02761 8268-46
Fax: 02761 8268-49
andreas.schrage@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Guido Keseberg
Serviceberater

Tel.: 02761 8268-38
Fax: 02761 8268-49
guido.keseberg@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Finn Lederer
Serviceberater

Tel.: 02761 8268-45
Fax: 02761 8268-49
finn.lederer@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Daniel Böcking
Serviceassistent

Tel.: 02761 8268-0
Fax: 02761 8268-49
daniel.boecking@hoppmann-autowelt.de

David Richter
Serviceassistent

Tel.: 02761 8268-0
Fax: 02761 8268-49
david.richter@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Mariana Leukel
Serviceassistentin

Tel.: 02761 8268-0
Fax: 02761 8268-49
mariana.leukel@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Frank Gärtner
Gewährleistungs-Abwicklung

Tel.: 02761 8268-72
Fax: 02761 8268-49
frank.gaertner@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Sabrina Vieten
QM-Beauftragte

Tel.: 02761 8268-74
Fax: 02761 8268-49
sabrina.vieten@hoppmann-autowelt.de


Teile + Zubehör

Boris Siewer
Leiter Teile & Zubehör

Tel.: 02761 8268-64
Fax: 02761 8268-49
boris.siewer@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Sebastian Fahnenbruck
Teile & Zubehör

Tel.: 02761 8268-64
Fax: 02761 8268-49
sebastian.fahnenbruck@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Christian Becker
Teile & Zubehör

Tel.: 02761 8268-64
Fax: 02761 8268-49
christian.becker@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 

Werkstatt

Sebastian Kosa
Werkstattleiter

Tel.: 02761 8268-0
Fax: 02761 8268-49
sebastian.kosa@hoppmann-autowelt.de