Probefahrt anfragen  

T. 02761/82680 | info-olpe@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 

Geschäftsleitung  |  Verkauf  |  Service  |  Teile & Zubehör

 

Geschäftsleitung

Steffen Hauschild
Geschäftsleiter

Verkauf

Dirk Euteneuer
Gesamtverkaufsleiter Audi / VW / NFZ

 Tel.: 02772 7009-63
 dirk.euteneuer@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Tobias Strehlow
Verkaufsleiter

 Tel.: 02761 8268-34
 tobias.strehlow@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Dennis Beineke
Verkaufsberater VW

 Tel.: 02761 8268-74
 dennis.beineke@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Christian Blöcher
Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen
Markus Schäfer
Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

 Tel.: 02761 8268-19
 markus.schaefer@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Harald Feldmann
Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

 Tel.: 02761 8268-27
 harald.feldmann@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Emrije Zeqiraj
Verkaufsberaterin Gebrauchtwagen

 Tel.: 02761 8268-36
 emrije.zeqiraj@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Rico Sonnenberg
Verkaufsberater Audi

 Tel.: 02761 8268-18
 rico.sonnenberg@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Finn Lederer
Verkaufsberater Audi

 Tel.: 02761 8268-75
 finn.lederer@hoppmann-autowelt.de


Service

Boris Siewer
Serviceleiter

 Tel.: 02761 8268-29
 Fax: 02761 8268-49
 boris.siewer@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Reimund Schmidt
Serviceberater

 Tel.: 02761 8268-13
 Fax: 02761 8268-49
 reimund.schmidt@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Andreas Schrage
Serviceberater

 Tel.: 02761 8268-46
 Fax: 02761 8268-49
 andreas.schrage@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Guido Keseberg
Serviceberater

 Tel.: 02761 8268-38
 Fax: 02761 8268-49
 guido.keseberg@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Daniel Böcking
Serviceassistent

 Tel.: 02761 8268-0
 Fax: 02761 8268-49
 daniel.boecking@hoppmann-autowelt.de

David Richter
Serviceassistent

 Tel.: 02761 8268-0
 Fax: 02761 8268-49
 david.richter@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Mariana Leukel
Serviceassistentin

 Tel.: 02761 8268-0
 Fax: 02761 8268-49
 mariana.leukel@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Frank Gärtner
Gewährleistungs-Abwicklung

 Tel.: 02761 8268-72
 Fax: 02761 8268-49
 frank.gaertner@hoppmann-autowelt.de


Teile + Zubehör

Sebastian Fahnenbruck
Teile & Zubehör

 Tel.: 02761 8268-16
 Fax: 02761 8268-49
 sebastian.fahnenbruck@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Laura Quiter
Teile & Zubehör

 Tel.: 02761 8268-77
 Fax: 02761 8268-49
 laura.quiter@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Dennis Heuel
Teile & Zubehör

 Tel.: 02761 8268-33
 Fax: 02761 8268-49
 dennis.heuel@hoppmann-autowelt.de


Werkstatt

Sebastian Kosa
Werkstattleiter

 Tel.: 02761 8268-0
 sebastian.kosa@hoppmann-autowelt.de