Geschäftsleitung

Stefan Langenbach
Geschäftsleiter

Tel.: 02773 710757-19
Fax: 0271 317599293
stefan.langenbach@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 

Verkauf

Silas Heimann
Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 02773 710757-11
Fax: 02773 71075725
silas.heimann@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Jan Bergmann
Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 02773 710757-14
Fax: 02773 71075725
jan.bergmann@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Steffen Panthel
Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 02773 710757-23
Fax: 02773 710757-25
steffen.panthel@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 

Service

René Franz
Servicemeister

Tel.: 02773 710757-0
Fax: 02773 71075725
rene.franz@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Markus Triesch
Servicemeister

Tel.: 02773 710757-0
Fax: 02773 71075725
markus.triesch@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Andreas Beul
Servicemeister

Tel.: 02773 710757-0
Fax: 02773 71075725
andreas.beul@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Simone Lenzer
Serviceassistentin

Tel.: 02773 710757-0
Fax: 02773 71075725
simone.lenzer@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Renate Schönegge
Serviceassistentin & Gewährleistung

Tel.: 02773 710757-0
Fax: 02773 71075725
renate.schoenegge@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 

Teile + Zubehör

Christof Walther
Teile & Zubehör

Tel.: 02773 710757-18
Fax: 02773 71075725
christof.walther@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Andreas Hein
Teile & Zubehör

Tel.: 02773 710757-13
Fax: 02773 71075725
andreas.hein@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Jasmin Stahl
Teile & Zubehör

Tel.: 02773 710757-13
Fax: 02773 710757-25
jasmin.stahl@hoppmann-autowelt.de