Geschäftsleitung

Dirk Hauschild
Geschäftsleiter

Tel.: 02261 8090-23
Fax: 02261 66374
dirk.hauschild@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 

Verkauf

Uwe Timm
Verkauf Neu- & Gebrauchtwagen

Tel.: 02261 8090-21
Fax: 02261 66374
uwe.timm@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Lars Schmidtke
Verkauf Neu- & Gebrauchtwagen

Tel.: 02261 8090-24
Fax: 02261 66374
lars.schmidtke@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Maurice Wick
Verkauf Neu- & Gebrauchtwagen

Tel.: 02261 8090-22
Fax: 02261 66374
maurice.wick@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 

Service

Dennis Gründler
Serviceleiter

Tel.: 02261 8090-20
Fax: 02261 66374
dennis.gruendler@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Heinz Wienand
Servicemeister

Tel.: 02261 8090-10
Fax: 02261 66374
heinz.wienand@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Christian Renneberg
Servicemeister

Tel.: 02261 8090-11
Fax: 02261 66374
christian.renneberg@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Frank Koch
Empfang & Information

Tel.: 02261 8090-0
Fax: 02261 66374
frank.koch@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Jennifer Renneberg
Serviceassistentin

Tel.: 02261 8090-0
Fax: 02261 66374
jennifer.renneberg@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Anna Sperling
Serviceassistentin

Tel.: 02261 8090-0
Fax: 02261 66374
anna.sperling@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
 

Teile + Zubehör

Carmine Fideleo
Teile & Zubehör

Tel.: 02261 8090-17
Fax: 02261 66374
carmine.fideleo@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Burkhard Rustemeier
Teile & Zubehör

Tel.: 02261 8090-18
Fax: 02261 66374
burkhard.rustemeier@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 

Werkstatt

Tim Krettek
Werkstattmeister

Tel.: 02261 8090-0
Fax: 02261 66374
tim.krettek@hoppmann-autowelt.de