Geschäftsleitung

Klaus Enners
Geschäftsleiter

Tel.: 0271 89050-20
Fax: 0271 870320
klaus.enners@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 

Verkauf

Klaus Kunick
Verkauf Neu- & Gebrauchtwagen

Tel.: 0271 89050-10
Fax: 0271 870320
klaus.kunick@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Roger Oppermann
Verkauf Neu- & Gebrauchtwagen

Tel.: 0271 89050-21
Fax: 0271 870320
roger.oppermann@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 

Service

Thomas Wiesemann
Serviceleiter

Tel.: 0271 89050-14
Fax: 0271 870320
thomas.wiesemann@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Thomas Hantzsche
Serviceberater

Tel.: 0271 89050-16
Fax: 0271 870320
thomas.hantzsche@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Simone Braach
Empfang und Information

Tel.: 0271 89050-0
Fax: 0271 870320
simone.braach@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Sabine Hüwel
Empfang und Information

Tel.: 0271 89050-0
Fax: 0271 870320
sabine.huewel@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Eva Schöler
Empfang und Information

Tel.: 0271 89050-0
Fax: 0271 870320
eva.schoeler@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 

Teile + Zubehör

Bernd Nolte
Teile & Zubehör

Tel.: 0271 89050-29
Fax: 0271 870320
bernd.nolte@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Lisa Klaas
Teile & Zubehör

Tel.: 0271 89050-19
Fax: 0271 870320
lisa.klaas@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 

Werkstatt

Andreas Klappert
Werkstattmeister

Tel.: 0271 89050-15
Fax: 0271 870320
andreas.klappert@hoppmann-autowelt.de