Geschäftsleitung

Dirk Hauschild
Geschäftsleiter

Tel.: 02732 5862-21
Fax: 02732 26459
dirk.hauschild@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 

Verkauf

Marius Hauschild
Verkauf Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen

Tel.: 02732 5862-22
Fax: 02732-26459
marius.hauschild@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Volker Wessels
Verkauf Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen

Tel.: 02732 5862-18
Fax: 02732 26459
volker.wessels@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Pierre Lohse
Verkauf Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen

Tel.: 02732 5862-19
Fax: 02732 26459
pierre.lohse@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 

Service

Andreas Schmidt
Servicemeister

Tel.: 02732 5862-17
Fax: 02732 26459
andreas.schmidt@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
André Wahl
Servicemeister

Tel.: 02732 5862-25
Fax: 02732 26459
andre.wahl@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Matthias Bock
Servicemeister

Tel.: 02732 5862-20
Fax: 02732 26459
matthias.bock@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Florian Scheben
Serviceassistent

Tel.: 02732 5862-11
Fax: 02732 26459
florian.scheben@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Sabine Wege
Empfang und Information

Tel.: 02732 5862-23
Fax: 02732 26459
sabine.wege@hoppmann-autowelt.de


Teile + Zubehör

Klaus Neuberger
Teile & Zubehör

Tel.: 02732 5862-12
Fax: 02732 26459
klaus.neuberger@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Bernd Brettin
Teile & Zubehör

Tel.: 02732 5862-23
Fax: 02732 26459
bernd.brettin@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 

Werkstatt

Markus Hübscher
Werkstattleiter

Tel.: 02732 5862-16
Fax: 02732 26459
markus.huebscher@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Simon Beecken
stellv. Werkstattleiter

Tel.: 02732 5862-16
Fax: 02732 26459
simon.beecken@hoppmann-autowelt.de

 
Sascha Neef
Karosseriemeister

Tel.: 02732 5862-16
Fax: 02732 26459
sascha.neef@hoppmann-autowelt.de