Probefahrt anfragen  

T. 02732 5862-0 | info-fellinghausen@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Geschäftsleitung

Christian Blöcher
Geschäftsleiter

Verkauf

Alexander Lyck
Gesamtverkaufsleiter Großkundenverkauf

 Tel.: 0271 3182-246
 alexander.lyck@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Marius Hauschild
Verkaufsleiter Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen

 Tel.: 02732 5862-22
 marius.hauschild@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Pierre Lohse
Verkauf Neu-/ Gebrauchtwagen und Verkauf an Gewerbekunden

 Tel.: 02732 5862-19
 pierre.lohse@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Tobias Becker
Verkauf Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen

 Tel.: 02732 5862-18 
tobias.becker@hoppmann-autowelt.de


Service

Andreas Schmidt
Serviceleiter

 Tel.: 02732 5862-17
 Fax: 02732 26459
 andreas.schmidt@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Florian Klünder
stellv. Serviceleiter

 Tel.: 02732 5862-25
 Fax: 02732 26459
 florian.kluender@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Stefan Rudolf
Servicemeister

 Tel.: 02732 5862-20
 Fax: 02732 26459
 stefan.rudolf@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Mark Wege
Serviceberater/Unfallabwicklung

 Tel.: 02732 5862-30
 Fax: 02732 26459
 mark.wege@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Sabine Wege
Serviceassistentin

 Tel.: 02732 5862-10
 Fax: 02732 26459
 sabine.wege@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Andreas Binna
Serviceassistent

 Tel.: 02732 5862-0
 Fax: 02732 26459
 andreas.binna@hoppmann-autowelt.de


Teile + Zubehör

Kai Quente
Teile & Zubehör

 Tel.: 02732 5862-12
 Fax: 02732 26459
 kai.quente@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Bernd Brettin
Teile & Zubehör

 Tel.: 02732 5862-23
 Fax: 02732 26459
 bernd.brettin@hoppmann-autowelt.de


Werkstatt

Simon Beecken
Werkstattleiter

 Tel.: 02732 5862-16
 simon.beecken@hoppmann-autowelt.de

Pierre Nagel
Leiter Karosserieabteilung

 Tel.: 02732 5862-15
 pierre.nagel@hoppmann-autowelt.de